HEALTHY EDGE COACH DIRECTORY
HEALTHY EDGE COACH DIRECTORY
Canada
Lee-Anne Chase Stanstead, Quebec
Health Coach and Zumba Instructor
healthychase@gmail.com
(819) 437-3633
Arizona
Kelly Hodges - Tucson
Health Coach and Clinical Pharmacist
Kelly@WellnessLifeline.org
(520) 275-5295
Colorado
Kara Galvin - Colorado Springs
Health Coach and Yoga Teacher
Karagalvin@gmail.com
(303) 669-7284
Diana Cook - Fort Collins
Health Coach
diana@getthehealthyedge.com
(970) 690-9979
Florida
Kay Leaman - Fort Walton Beach
Health Coach
diana@getthehealthyedge.com
(970) 690-9979
Ohio
Stacey Lobdell - Delaware
Owner, Health Coach and Trainer
stacey@infinitewellness501.com
(614) 348-7621
Georgia
Tonya Iverson - Atlanta
Personal Fitness Trainer; Healthy Edge Coach
triverson@comcast.net
(404) 293-0068
New Mexico
Patricia Gilliland - Rio Rancho
Health Coach
patgil54@hotmail.com
(505) 892-1508
Oregon
Echo Alexander - Corvallis
Health Coach and Owner, First Corvallis
echo@firstcorvallis.com
(541) 971 - 1756
Virginia
Millie Betts - Potomac Falls
Health Coach, Owner Personal Best Studio
millie@personalbetts.com
(703) 421-4395
Washington
Kimberly DeMile - Auburn
Health Coach and Jazzercise Instructor
Owner of Federal Way Jazzercise and Fitness Center
Peggy Lusk - Enumclaw
CPA, Certified Healthy Edge Coach
peggy@abundance-by-design.com